Positivity Challenge Day Three

Today has been a pretty cool day in the Sekone-Fraser household and because of it I am going to dive right into my three things I am grateful for today.

1) Our Espresso Machine: I am a coffee fiend and Dion puts up with it hahaha. For our wedding we were given a Cuisinart EM-100 Espresso Machine. Today I woke up determined to pull my first shots of espresso. So after watching 20mins worth of how to videos I made two lattes. Not to brag but they were so good. I can’t wait to make two more tomorrow!

IMG_2396.JPG

2) My Friends: The past couple of weekends I have had the chance to catch up with friends. When I first met Dion, I told him how lucky I have been my whole life to be surrounded by strong and awesome ladies. Every time we have the chance to spend some time together I am amazed by how much we have grown and how fortunate we are to have each other through it all.

3) The Drive In: Ok, not some much the drive in, more the idea of it all. Dion and I came to Pittsburgh last October. Ever since we moved we have had so much fun chasing down firsts. Earlier in the summer we went for Dion’s first drive-in and it was so much freaking fun and magic filled. Last night and tonight we went to the drive-in trying to soak up the last few days of summer. Having My Kiwi hubby here reminds me of how much magic surrounds us and for that I am grateful.

Leave a Comment

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

